Saturday, December 31, 2011

Happy New Year from TV Writer Chat

Happy New Year
Zac Sanford, ViviAnna, Gray Jones & Jamie Livingston-Dierks

2011 was a fantastic year, our inaugural year for
TV Writer Chat

Thanks so much to everyone who attends the chats and makes it all possible.

Thanks to our wonderful guests Eric Haywood, Mike Alber, Justin Halpern, Patrick Schumacker, 
Kiyong Kim, Chad Gervich, Melanie Nicholls-King, Matt Maclennan, Andrew Wallenstein

We wish you the very best in 2012.

Our next chat will be January 8, 2012 with guest John Vorhaus

No comments:

Post a Comment